Skip to product information
1 of 2

Limited Edition 7th Symphony Blue Double LP

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 At The Gates Of Manala
A2 End Of Me Vocals – Gavin Rossdale
A3 Not Strong Enough Mixed By – Chris Lord-Algue*, Producer – Howard Benson, Vocals – Brent Smith
A4 2010 Written-By – Dave Lombardo
A5 Broken Pieces Mixed By – Joe Barresi, Producer – Howard Benson, Vocals – Lacey Sturm

B1 Beautiful
B2 On The Rooftop With Quasimodo
B3 Bring Them To Light Vocals – Joseph Duplantier
B4 Sacra
B5 Rage Of Poseidon